關於我們

Poetic Vision是由兩位攝影師在我們現有的公司Franklin Projects的幫助下創立的,在幫助紐西蘭企業主十多年之後。 總部設在陶朗加,我們為豐盛灣和懷卡托地區的客戶提供攝影和錄像服務。

為何選擇我們?

我們是兩位經驗豐富的專家。根據您的需要,可以有兩名攝影師以合理的價格在短時間內完成各種任務。借助一系列專業設備,我們可以滿足您對商務和個人拍攝的大多數要求。

我們最大的優勢是我們精簡的工作流程,從照片拍攝到打印,從視頻錄製到在線營銷。我們可以成為您的一站式創意大師,而不是在多個供應商之間進行協調。

產品後期​

照片由專業的數碼單反相機拍攝,分辨率高達45兆像素。此外,我們還提供了無人機以不同視角拍攝的航拍照片。圖片將按照行業標准進行開發,以適應高分辨率打印以及快速的網站上載和瀏覽。

視頻也可提供更動態的結果,最高可達4K分辨率。電影視頻可以作為營銷材料提供,也可以用於婚禮和其他目的。快速錄製也可以在您的網站上進行具有成本效益的促銷。

為了您的方便,可以在USB閃存驅動器或安全的在線存儲上提供內容。

聯繫我們

 

約翰

021 026 26021

總監

攝影

印刷

乍得

027 963 8515

攝影

攝像

或在這裡給我們留言:

arrow&v

感謝您的提交!我們會盡快與您聯繫:)

我們的客戶

韋斯特菲爾德

巴爾霍普(Barfoot)和湯普森(Thompson)

費舍爾&Paykel

凱瑪特

新西蘭金商

巴赫卡

歐洲經委會

Nutratech

藍馬科

還有很多 ...

Promotion

2020 09.jpg

Photo & Video for Your Website & Social Media

Drone Photo & Video Gallery

About us

Poetic Vision was founded by two photographers upon our existing company Franklin Projects, after helping Kiwi business owners for more than a decade. Based in Tauranga, we provide photography & videography service to clients in Bay of Plenty and Waikato area.

"Why should I choose you?"

We are two experienced specialists. Based on your needs, two photographers can be available to accomplish a variety tasks in a short duration, with a reasonable price. With a collection of professional equipments, we can meet most of your requirements for both business and personal photoshoot.

 

Our biggest advantage is our streamlined workflow, from photoshoot to printing, from video recording to online marketing. Instead of co-ordinating among multiple suppliers, we can be your one-stop creative guru.

"What can I get from a photoshoot?"

Photos are taken by professional DSLR, up to 45 megapixel resolution. Additionally, we also supply aerial shots taken by drone for a different viewing angle. Images will be developed by industry standard, to cater for both high-res printing and quick website uploading & browsing.

 

Videos are also available for a more dynamic outcome, with up to 4K resolution. Cinematic video can be supplied as marketing material, or for a wedding & other purposes. A quick recording is also available for a cost effective promotion on your website.

 

For your convenience, content can be supplied on usb flash drive or safe online storage.

Contact us

 

John

021 026 26021

Director

Photographer

Print Specialist

Chad

027 963 8515

Photographer

Videographer

Or send us a message here:

arrow&v

Our Clients

Westfield

Barfoot & Thompson

Fisher & Paykel

Kmart

NZ Gold Merchants

Bachcare

ECE Astute

Nutratech

Bluemako

and many more ...

Photography & Videography

© 2016-2020 Poetic Vision. Managed by Franklin Projects Ltd.